Thursdays, 5pm

Sundays, 6pm (Replay)

Eva Migdal hosts a new medical science show on J-AIR

The Third Opinion Uncensored is a program in which we will ask questions and have critical discussions that you will not hear elsewhere – about all things COVID-19.

We explore science, health and wellbeing, public health policy and ethics, the media and the impact of censorship. 

We will bring you trusted diverse voices from Australia and around the world to give you insights into: 

  • The latest evidence-based science and medicine.  
  • Medical decision-making. Who decides what doctors can and can’t do, and why? 
  • What and who influences our government and our media? 
  • And, the ethical dilemmas of public health.  

We believe the The Third Opinion Uncensored community will empower you to feel less fear as we look beyond the media headlines to create a space for critical thinking and intelligent discussion. 

We interview scientists, doctors, specialists and professors from around the world who share their knowledge, research and solutions in managing the complex world COVID and in treatment of spike protein-induced injuries. 

This program is for those who want to hear an uncensored perspective. 


Listen On Demand

22 Mar 2024, 12:16am

22 Mar 2024, 12:16am The Third Opinion Uncensored Professor Shmuel Shapira, Director General of the Israel Institute for Biological Research (IIBR), Israel between 2013 and 2021, says his institute was half way to developing an Israeli made vaccine when the government opted to turn country into Pfizer's experimental laboratory…. the rest is now history Professor Shmuel Shapira, M.D., MPH, is the founder and head of the Department of Military Medicine of the Hebrew University Faculty of Medicine and IDF Medical Corps. He is also a Senior Research Fellow at the International Institute for Counter-Terrorism (ICT) at Reichman University in Israel. Professor Shapira previously served as Deputy Director General of the Hadassah Medical Organization and as the Director of the Hebrew University Hadassah School of Public Health. He is a Full Colonel (Res.) in the Israel Defense Forces (IDF) and served as the IDF Head of Trauma Branch. He is an authority on terror, trauma, emergency medicine and military medicine, and instructs medical students, physicians, EMS, medical leaders, and rescue teams on terror medicine, management of mass casualty’s events, military medicine, advanced trauma life support, and risk management. He has published more than 110 articles and is the editor of Essentials of Terror Medicine, Best Practice for Medical Management of Terror Incidents and Medical Response to Terror Threats. He is the author of The Pandemic Circus (Yediot Books, Rishon LeZion 2021).

21 Sep 2023, 5pm

21 Sep 2023, 5pm The Third Opinion Uncensored

7 Mar 2024, 5pm

7 Mar 2024, 5pm The Third Opinion Uncensored

29 Feb 2024, 4:59pm

29 Feb 2024, 4:59pm The Third Opinion Uncensored Over the next weeks we will be sharing and commenting on the censorship breaking U.S. Sen. Ron Johnson (R-Wis.) roundtable discussion titled: “Federal Health Agencies and the COVID Cartel: What Are They Hiding?”  The senatorand a panel of experts exposed the corruption and censorship of the COVID Cartel— federal health agencies, Big Pharma, legacy media, and Big Tech — and opened the public’s eyes to the failures of the global elite and their institutions.  In Episode 1 & 2 the experts commenting include: U.S. Senator Ron Johnson Dr. Robert Malone, MD Dr. Jessica Rose, PhD Mr. Ed Dowd Mr. Kevin McKernan Dr. David Gortler, PharmD Dr. Harvey Risch, MD, PhD Ron Johnson commented on the Round table: On giving suppressed and marginalized voices a platform “To me, the COVID pandemic has opened my eyes to the failure and corruption of the global elite and their institutions, including government. Unfortunately, many eyes remain closed, and the global elite will use all of their power to keep them closed. They maintain power by controlling information. They relentlessly push their narrative while at the same time suppressing and marginalizing dissident voices. In this case, they overhyped fear over a virus they helped create in order to push a profitable gene therapy platform and gain greater control over our lives. Along the way, they sabotaged early treatment, denied natural immunity and vaccine injuries, caused trillions of dollars of economic devastation, and destroyed an untold number of people’s lives. Unfortunately, they remain in control. Today I’ve assembled some of the dissident voices. Many have paid a heavy price for exercising their right to free speech, to offer a different perspective, a perspective that was not allowed.” On the potentially incriminating information our federal health agencies are hiding from the public “The title of this hearing is ‘What Are They Hiding?’ My own evidence of that is, for example, over 60 oversight letters that I have written to the federal health agencies. This is just a small number covering two issues: hot lots and the standard operating procedures of their analysis on VAERS [Vaccine Adverse Event Reporting System]. But some of my first oversight letters were prompted by the emails that were released under FOIA [Freedom of Information Act] in June of 2021. These are Anthony Fauci’s emails. Again they were released under FOIA. In other words, somebody had to go to court. Even though members of Congress, we have the right to see these things. Somebody had to take them to court once they were released, about 4,000 pages. We requested unredacted versions of these things on June 11, 2021. By July, we received basically the same 4,000 redacted pages. In September 2021, we requested only 400 of the 4,000. We narrowed our request. In October 2021, through January 2022, they allowed us to look at 50 pages at a time in a reading room. We couldn’t take copies. We could just take notes. We are down to the last 50 pages. They will not release these. This has been now going on close to two years. This is what [Sen. Johnson holds up redacted documents] has been provided to us. Do you think there might be some incriminating information in this? Now, again, these are government documents. This is government, federal records. This should be made available to Congress. This should be made available to the American public. But it is not. So that’s the Fauci emails.” On the leftist takeover of our institutions including Big Pharma “I try and keep this nonpartisan, but from my standpoint, you know, the left has infiltrated our universities, graduating journalists who are more of the left, obviously than the right. So this is broader from my standpoint than just pharmaceutical infiltration… “So what baffles me is generally the left has been very critical of Big Pharma and the profits they make. Now you almost have a melding of the two… “Eisenhower, in his farewell address, talked about the dangers of public funding of science and how it’d produce an elite group of scientists and technologists that are going to drive public policy seems like that's kind of where we're at.” On the need to unify this nation and end the division “Prior to the last few years, I would have said that the greatest threat facing this nation was our debt and deficit which we’re exacerbating, not fixing it at all. Currently I think the greatest threat is our division. And I try and point out that the good news is that we’re not a naturally divided people. Not nationally, not globally. As human beings we all want the same things. Safety, security, enough opportunities for prosperity to take care of ourselves and our family. So you have to ask the question, what is dividing us? I would argue that there are groups, there are individuals, that are purposefully dividing us… “During this process, I’ve gotten to know Robert Kennedy Jr., I think he’s a very good person, and I think that the discussions we’ve had, we’ve talked about, in order to unify this nation, to end the division, it’s going to take individuals from both sides, maybe from the far sides, to come together and recognize the truth and start conveying the truth.”

29 Feb 2024, 5:59pm

29 Feb 2024, 5:59pm The Third Opinion Uncensored Over the next weeks we will be sharing and commenting on the censorship breaking U.S. Sen. Ron Johnson (R-Wis.) roundtable discussion titled: “Federal Health Agencies and the COVID Cartel: What Are They Hiding?”  The senatorand a panel of experts exposed the corruption and censorship of the COVID Cartel— federal health agencies, Big Pharma, legacy media, and Big Tech — and opened the public’s eyes to the failures of the global elite and their institutions.  In Episode 1 & 2 the experts commenting include: U.S. Senator Ron Johnson Dr. Robert Malone, MD Dr. Jessica Rose, PhD Mr. Ed Dowd Mr. Kevin McKernan Dr. David Gortler, PharmD Dr. Harvey Risch, MD, PhD Ron Johnson commented on the Round table: On giving suppressed and marginalized voices a platform “To me, the COVID pandemic has opened my eyes to the failure and corruption of the global elite and their institutions, including government. Unfortunately, many eyes remain closed, and the global elite will use all of their power to keep them closed. They maintain power by controlling information. They relentlessly push their narrative while at the same time suppressing and marginalizing dissident voices. In this case, they overhyped fear over a virus they helped create in order to push a profitable gene therapy platform and gain greater control over our lives. Along the way, they sabotaged early treatment, denied natural immunity and vaccine injuries, caused trillions of dollars of economic devastation, and destroyed an untold number of people’s lives. Unfortunately, they remain in control. Today I’ve assembled some of the dissident voices. Many have paid a heavy price for exercising their right to free speech, to offer a different perspective, a perspective that was not allowed.” On the potentially incriminating information our federal health agencies are hiding from the public “The title of this hearing is ‘What Are They Hiding?’ My own evidence of that is, for example, over 60 oversight letters that I have written to the federal health agencies. This is just a small number covering two issues: hot lots and the standard operating procedures of their analysis on VAERS [Vaccine Adverse Event Reporting System]. But some of my first oversight letters were prompted by the emails that were released under FOIA [Freedom of Information Act] in June of 2021. These are Anthony Fauci’s emails. Again they were released under FOIA. In other words, somebody had to go to court. Even though members of Congress, we have the right to see these things. Somebody had to take them to court once they were released, about 4,000 pages. We requested unredacted versions of these things on June 11, 2021. By July, we received basically the same 4,000 redacted pages. In September 2021, we requested only 400 of the 4,000. We narrowed our request. In October 2021, through January 2022, they allowed us to look at 50 pages at a time in a reading room. We couldn’t take copies. We could just take notes. We are down to the last 50 pages. They will not release these. This has been now going on close to two years. This is what [Sen. Johnson holds up redacted documents] has been provided to us. Do you think there might be some incriminating information in this? Now, again, these are government documents. This is government, federal records. This should be made available to Congress. This should be made available to the American public. But it is not. So that’s the Fauci emails.” On the leftist takeover of our institutions including Big Pharma “I try and keep this nonpartisan, but from my standpoint, you know, the left has infiltrated our universities, graduating journalists who are more of the left, obviously than the right. So this is broader from my standpoint than just pharmaceutical infiltration… “So what baffles me is generally the left has been very critical of Big Pharma and the profits they make. Now you almost have a melding of the two… “Eisenhower, in his farewell address, talked about the dangers of public funding of science and how it’d produce an elite group of scientists and technologists that are going to drive public policy seems like that's kind of where we're at.” On the need to unify this nation and end the division “Prior to the last few years, I would have said that the greatest threat facing this nation was our debt and deficit which we’re exacerbating, not fixing it at all. Currently I think the greatest threat is our division. And I try and point out that the good news is that we’re not a naturally divided people. Not nationally, not globally. As human beings we all want the same things. Safety, security, enough opportunities for prosperity to take care of ourselves and our family. So you have to ask the question, what is dividing us? I would argue that there are groups, there are individuals, that are purposefully dividing us… “During this process, I’ve gotten to know Robert Kennedy Jr., I think he’s a very good person, and I think that the discussions we’ve had, we’ve talked about, in order to unify this nation, to end the division, it’s going to take individuals from both sides, maybe from the far sides, to come together and recognize the truth and start conveying the truth.”

15 Feb 2024, 5:59pm

15 Feb 2024, 5:59pm The Third Opinion Uncensored Clare Pain is a medical journalist. During the first two years of the pandemic her work involved writing up scientific papers for doctors in Australia – to keep them up to date with the science. She started to notice some strange changes to the culture of the medical profession and medical journalism in Australia and had increasing doubts about the way the pandemic was being handled by governments. She was particularly disturbed by mandates for vaccination and the TGA’s approach to ivermectin. She left her job in December 2021 which freed her to carry out the Australian Survey of Reasons for COVID-19 Vaccination – a survey of nearly 27,000 people. Clare’s personal journey includes being laughed at in an Australian hospital in February 2020 for wearing too much PPE (masks and gloves), and anxiously awaiting Covid-19 vaccinations, to January 2022 in Sheffield, England where she tried – unvaccinated – to catch COVID-19 to acquire immunity. It was three months before she was successful. In this interview we discussed: Behind the scenes of medical journalism throughout the pandemic The Australian ban on Ivermectin for COVID-19 Pharmaceutical companies’ conflicts of interest… And much more!

15 Feb 2024, 4:59pm

15 Feb 2024, 4:59pm The Third Opinion Uncensored Clare Pain is a medical journalist. During the first two years of the pandemic her work involved writing up scientific papers for doctors in Australia – to keep them up to date with the science. She started to notice some strange changes to the culture of the medical profession and medical journalism in Australia and had increasing doubts about the way the pandemic was being handled by governments. She was particularly disturbed by mandates for vaccination and the TGA’s approach to ivermectin. She left her job in December 2021 which freed her to carry out the Australian Survey of Reasons for COVID-19 Vaccination – a survey of nearly 27,000 people. Clare’s personal journey includes being laughed at in an Australian hospital in February 2020 for wearing too much PPE (masks and gloves), and anxiously awaiting Covid-19 vaccinations, to January 2022 in Sheffield, England where she tried – unvaccinated – to catch COVID-19 to acquire immunity. It was three months before she was successful. In this interview we discussed: Behind the scenes of medical journalism throughout the pandemic The Australian ban on Ivermectin for COVID-19 Pharmaceutical companies’ conflicts of interest… And much more!