Thursdays, 5pm

Sundays, 6pm (Replay)

he Third Opinion Uncensored is a program in which we will ask questions and have critical discussions that you will not hear elsewhere – about all things COVID-19.

We explore science, health and wellbeing, public health policy and ethics, the media and the impact of censorship. 

We will bring you trusted diverse voices from Australia and around the world to give you insights into: 

  • The latest evidence-based science and medicine.  
  • Medical decision-making. Who decides what doctors can and can’t do, and why? 
  • What and who influences our government and our media? 
  • And, the ethical dilemmas of public health.  

We believe the The Third Opinion Uncensored community will empower you to feel less fear as we look beyond the media headlines to create a space for critical thinking and intelligent discussion. 

We interview scientists, doctors, specialists and professors from around the world who share their knowledge, research and solutions in managing the complex world COVID and in treatment of spike protein-induced injuries. 

This program is for those who want to hear an uncensored perspective. 

6 Jun 2024, 4:59pm

6 Jun 2024, 4:59pm The Third Opinion Uncensored

6 Jun 2024, 5:59pm

6 Jun 2024, 5:59pm The Third Opinion Uncensored

8 Jun 2024, 1:30am

8 Jun 2024, 1:30am The Third Opinion Uncensored Dr. Jay Bhattacharya is a professor of medicine, economics, and health research policy at Stanford. He’s the director of Stanford’s Center For Demography and Economics of Health Care. He has a B.A. from Stanford, an M.A. from Stanford, an M.D. from Stanford, and a PhD in economics. He is  widely regarded as the most credible, responsible, calm, informed critic of the country’s Covid policies over the past three years. In this talk he gave in Melbourne Australia in September 2022 he talks us through how he his critical research into Covid led him to speak out against the dominant narrative of lockdowns. He was one of the three authors of the Great Barrington Declaration which stated that the best approach to Covid was 1. To protect the old who were the ones at risk  2. To stop lockdowns which they could see would create enormous harm. For his wise, courageous, logical,(and now clearly correct) response he was smeared, threatened, cancelled, censored and labelled an 'anti-vaxxer'. He speaks about how Dr Fauci used his power to create an illusion of consensus around lockdowns and forces the disasters of both lockdowns, and forcing of mRNA vaccines onto the young where harm far outweighed benefit. His story is fascinating and deeply disturbing.

2 Jun 2024, 1:43pm

2 Jun 2024, 1:43pm The Third Opinion Uncensored Professor lan Brighthope has acted as an advocate of doctors practicing Complementary Medicine for over 40 years. He has over 40 years of experience treating patients, training doctors at the Australian College of Nutritional and Environmental Medicine (ACNEM) and publishing books to give the general public a broad understanding of the vital importance of nutrition and ‘vitamin' therapies In this interview he shares his extraordinary history from successfully treating AIDS patients with intravenous vitamin C therapy in the 1980s, to speaking at the National Press Club of Australia, to being attacked for his work, to speaking out openly now as a retired Professor about his concerns around censorship and corruption. He also shares his views on corruption in the medical system, the impact of the pharmaceutical companies influence on the actions of the Australian government and TGA in promoting experimental vaccines, restricting access to vitamin therapy (Vitamin D, C and Zinc) and even banning access to safe repurposed drug early treatment during Covid. He shares his views on how we could have better managed Covid by following the strong evidence based nutritional data on Vitamin D to improve the immune system. See this link for more details on the extensive research on vitamin therapy and early treatment available from 2020: c19early.org Professor Brighthope's lifelong ambition is to help change the way medicine and healthcare is practiced for the benefit of the public and to see nutrition, nutritional and environmental medicine and herbal medicine become the building blocks and keystones to world health and peace.