Members of J-AIR are invited to J-AIR’s 2019-2020 annual general meeting on Sunday, 20 June 2021. This year’s AGM will be at Spiritgrow in Caulfield North starting at 10.30am. But, be prepared for the meeting to be held on Zoom because of COVID restrictions. News as soon as we know.

When & Where

When: 10.30am, Sunday, 20 June 2021
Where: 226 Balaclava Road, Caulfield North

Only members of J-AIR are able to vote or stand for election. Items on the agenda will include confirmation of the previous AGM minutes, election of office-bearers and general business.

J-AIR AGM documents

Join as a J-AIR committee member. Nominate now.

Review the financial statements for the year 30 June 2020.

Can’t make J-AIR’s AGM?
Use this proxy form.